• Australia
  • Belgium
  • Belarus
  • Brazil
  • Bulgaria
  • Canada
  • Czech Republic
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • India
  • Italy
  • Israel
  • Luxembourg
  • Malaysia
  • Netherlands
  • Poland
  • Romania
  • Slovakia
  • Spain
  • South Africa
  • South America
  • Thailand
  • Turkey
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
  • United States of America

PremiumTowerTM

Класс ведущего применения Трехфазный ИБП 10-60 кВт

Узнайте Больше

CumulusPowerTM

Модульная до 3,6 МВт. Возможность подключения к следующему уровню.

Узнайте Больше

На один шаг впереди...

Открытие скоро...

Узнайте Больше

Компания

30+ Годы опыта

CENTIEL - это инновационная швейцарская компания с высококвалифицированной командой дизайнеров, которые разработали первую 3-фазную модульную отказоустойчивую ИБП. Благодаря нашей страсти и приверженности инновационному дизайну, качеству продукции и обслуживанию клиентов, мы следим за растущими проблемами доступности в центрах обработки данных и других критически важных приложениях. Наше преимущество перед конкурентами зависит от открытого, прямого управленческого стиля, а также от бережно управляемой организационной структуры и быстрого принятия решений.

Узнайте Больше

Приложения

Инновационный дизайн

Большим данным, Industry 4.0 и Интернету Вещей, требуется глобальная и постоянно действующая сеть. В результате традиционная высокодступная технология уже недостаточно хороша. Центры и системы обработки данных теперь охватывают весь мир, а приложения должны быть доступны в любое время. Для удовлетворения этих требований высокой доступности требуется новая стратегия защиты электропитания, которая учитывает возрастающую сложность инфраструктур корпоративных приложений.

Узнайте Больше

Технологии

Высокая доступность

Благодаря нашему обширному анализу и анализу отказов, проведенному с 25-летнего опыта работы с большим количеством центров обработки данных и других критически важных сред, наши решения по защите электропитания достигли наивысшего уровня доступности, чтобы снизить риск простоя, избежать дорогостоящих ошибок и повысить энергоэффективность. Чтобы соответствовать самым высоким требованиям к доступности, то есть для устранения рисков, которые могут привести к простою использования критически важных приложений в компании.

Узнайте Больше

Продукты

Продвинутая технология

Swiss made and designed Uninterruptible Power Supplies for the present and future of the most critical power applications. From Standalone PremiumTower10-60kW to the most advanced and highest availability modular solution CumulusPower. Centiel advanced technology takes availability to the next level.

Узнайте Больше

Контакты

Centiel Global Адрес,
Via alla Stampa 5a
Cadro, Lugano
CH6965, Switzerland. +41 91-2103683 write@centiel.com

Centiel UK Адрес,
Faraday House
Caker Stream Road
Alton
GU34 2QF

• Australia
  • Belgium
  • Belarus
  • Brazil
  • Bulgaria
  • Canada
  • Czech Republic
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • India
  • Italy
  • Israel
  • Luxembourg
  • Malaysia
  • Netherlands
  • Poland
  • Romania
  • Slovakia
  • Spain
  • South Africa
  • South America
  • Thailand
  • Turkey
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
  • United States of America

PremiumTowerTM

Class leading availibity Three-phase UPS 10-60 KW

Learn More

CumulusPowerTM

Modular up to 3.6 MW Taking power availability to the next level.

Learn More

One step ahead...

Unveiling soon…

Learn More

Company

30+ years of experience

CENTIEL is a Swiss-based technology innovation company with a highly experienced team of designers, who have developed the first 3 phase-modular fault-tolerant UPS-system. With our passion and commitment for innovative design, product quality, and customer care, we are keeping pace with the increasing availability challenges in data centers and other mission-critical applications. Our competitive advantage relies on an open minded, direct managerial style, as well as a lean organizational structure.

Learn More

Applications

Innovative Design

The Internet has transformed the landscape of business. Big data, Industry 4.0, and the Internet of Things require a global and always-on network. As a result, traditional high-availability technology is no longer good enough. Datacenters and systems now span the globe and applications must be accessible at all times.

Learn More

Technology

High Availability

Thanks to our extensive failure analysis research and insights gathered from 25 years of field experience working with a large number of data centers and other critical environments, our power protection solutions have reached the highest levels of availability to reduce downtime risk, avoid costly errors, and increase energy efficiency. To respond to highest availability requirements i.e. to eliminate risks that may cause computer downtime of business-critical applications.

Learn More

Products

Advanced technology

Swiss made and designed Uninterruptible Power Supplies for the present and future of the most critical power applications. From Standalone PremiumTower10-60kW to the most advanced and highest availability modular solution CumulusPower. Centiel advanced technology takes availability to the next level.

Learn More

Contact

Centiel Global Adress,
Via alla Stampa 5a
Cadro, Lugano
CH6965, Switzerland. +41 91-2103683 write@centiel.com

Centiel UK Adress,
Faraday House
Caker Stream Road
Alton
GU34 2QF